powered by multiNETT - Internet-Systementwicklung
HEIDELBERG UNIVERSITY

Walter Nickel 
Unconventional Protein Secretion

Groupleader: Walter Nickel




From left to right: Matthias Gerstner (MCB Master student), Cyril Legrand (PhD student), Eleni Dimou (PhD student), Verena Straub (Biochemistry Bachelor student), Taxiarchis Katsinelos (Guest PhD student from Thomas Jahn's lab at DKFZ Heidelberg), Sebastian Unger (PhD student), Hans-Michael Müller (Senior Postdoc), Julia Steringer (Postdoc), Giuseppe La Venuta (PhD student), Marcel Zeitler (PhD student), Sabine Wegehingel (technical assistant), Jan-Philip Quast (Biology Bachelor student), Marc Mößer (Biochemistry Bachelor student), Anna Kandziora (Biochemistry Bachelor student), Walter Nickel, Alina Muschko (PhD student) and Menna Ahmed (PhD student)




Mennat Allah Ahmed, PhD student
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5428
Mail: menna.ahmed@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Eleni Dimou, PhD student
Lab Room 321 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5427
Mail: eleni.dimou@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Taxiarchis Katsinelos, PhD student
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5427
Mail: t.katsinelos@dkfz.de

auch in DKFZ, FG Jahn





Cyril Legrand, PhD student
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5428
Mail: cyril.legrand@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Hans-Michael Müller, postdoc
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5428
Office: Room 306 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4180
Mail: hans-michael.mueller@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Alina Muschko, PhD student
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5428
Office: Room - / Phone: +49 6221 54--
Mail: alina.muschko@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Julia Steringer, postdoc
Lab Room 321 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5427
Mail: julia.steringer@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Sebastian Unger, PhD student
Lab Room 321 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5427
Mail: sebastian.unger@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Sabine Wegehingel, TA
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5428
Office: Room 306 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4180
Mail: sabine.wegehingel@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de




 
Informationen