powered by multiNETT - Internet-Systementwicklung
HEIDELBERG UNIVERSITY

Walter Nickel 
Unconventional Protein Secretion

Groupleader: Walter Nickel














From left to right: Julia Steringer (Postdoc), Insa Klemmt (Biochemistry Bachelor student), Cyril Legrand (PhD student), Eleni Dimou (PhD student), Benedikt Wimmer (Biochemistry Bachelor student), Hans-Michael Müller (Senior Postdoc), Sebastian Unger (PhD student), Sabine Wegehingel (Technical Assistant), Alina Muschko (PhD student), Taxiarchis Katsinelos (PhD student), Roberto Saleppico (PhD student), Melanie Arndt (Biochemistry Bachelor student), Menna Ahmed (PhD student) and Walter Nickel

 


Mennat Allah Ahmed, PhD student
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5428
Mail: menna.ahmed@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Eleni Dimou, PhD student
Lab Room 321 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5427
Mail: eleni.dimou@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Taxiarchis Katsinelos, PhD student
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5427
Mail: t.katsinelos@dkfz.de

auch in DKFZ, FG Jahn





Cyril Legrand, PhD student
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5428
Mail: cyril.legrand@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Hans-Michael Müller, postdoc
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5428
Office: Room 306 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4180
Mail: hans-michael.mueller@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Alina Muschko, PhD student
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5428
Office: Room - / Phone: +49 6221 54--
Mail: alina.muschko@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Roberto Saleppico, PhD student
Lab Room 321 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5427
Mail: roberto.saleppico@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Julia Steringer, postdoc
Lab Room 321 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5427
Mail: julia.steringer@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Sebastian Unger, PhD student
Lab Room 321 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5427
Mail: sebastian.unger@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Sabine Wegehingel, TA
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5428
Office: Room 306 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4180
Mail: sabine.wegehingel@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de




 
Informationen