powered by multiNETT - Internet-Systementwicklung
HEIDELBERG UNIVERSITY

Felix Wieland 
Vesicular Transport, Protein-Lipid Interactions

Groupleader: Felix Wieland


 


Patrick Aderhold, PhD student
Lab Room 326 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5420
Mail: patrick.aderhold@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Jan Brod, PhD student
Lab Room 327 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4688
Mail: jan.brod@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Martina Dees, technician
Lab Room 327 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4688
Mail: martina.dees@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Petra Diestelkötter-Bachert, postdoc
Lab Room 327 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4688
Office: Room 327 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4351
Mail: petra.diestelkoetter-bachert@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Alla Goncharenko, PhD student
Lab Room 327 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4688
Mail: alla.goncharenko@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Moritz Hacke, MD student
Lab Room 324 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4753
Mail: moritz.hacke@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Christoph Metzendorf, staff scientist
Lab Room 327 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4688
Office: Room 305 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4351
Mail: christoph.metzendorf@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Elena Porcellato, PhD student
Lab Room 327 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4688
Mail: elena.porcellato@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Ingeborg Reckmann, TA
Lab Room 326 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5420
Mail: inge.reckmann@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Manuel Rhiel, PhD student
Lab Room 326 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5420
Mail: manuel.rhiel@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Simone Röhling, postdoc
Lab Room 327 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4688
Office: Room 325 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4159
Mail: simone.roehling@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Barbara Schröter, secretary
Office: Room 309 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4160
Mail: barbara.schroeter@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de




 
Informationen