powered by multiNETT - Internet-Systementwicklung
HEIDELBERG UNIVERSITY

Irmgard Sinning 
Molecular machines in protein targeting and membrane protein biogenesis

Groupleader: Irmgard Sinning




Silke Adrian, TA
Lab Room 526 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4787
Office: Room 526 a / Phone: +49 6221 54-4787
Mail: silke.adrian@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Yasar Luqman Ahmed, postdoc
Lab Room 506 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4788
Mail: yasar.ahmed@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Nikolay Dobrev, PhD student
Lab Room 526 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4796
Office: Room 526 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4796
Mail: nikolay.dobrev@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Yvonne Hackmann, postdoc
Lab Room 526 a / Phone: +49 6221 54-4787
Office: Room 506 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4788
Mail: yvonne.hackmann@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Astrid Hendricks, TA
Lab Room 524 a / Phone: +49 6221 54-4784
Office: Room 524 a / Phone: +49 6221 54-4784
Mail: astrid.hendricks@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Elke Herwig, TA
Lab Room 526 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4789
Office: Room 526 b / Phone: +49 6221 54-4789
Mail: elke.herwig@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Keven Juaire, PhD student
Lab Room 526 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4787
Mail: keven.juaire@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Leo Kiss, master student
Lab Room 526 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4796
Office: Room 526 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4796
Mail: l.kiss@stud.uni-heidelberg.de






Jürgen Kopp, scientific staff
Lab Room 265 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4112
Office: Room 267 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4481
Mail: juergen.kopp@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de

Leiter Kristallisationsplattform Cell Networks





Karine Lapouge, scientific staff
Lab Room 526 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4796
Office: Room 506 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4788
Mail: karine.lapouge@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Dominik Christian Layer, PhD student
Lab Room 524 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4782
Office: Room 524 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4782
Mail: dominik.layer@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Melanie McDowell, postdoc
Lab Room 526 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4787
Office: Room 506 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4788
Mail: melanie.mcdowell@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Ludwig Nücker, EDV
Office: Room 108 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4783
Mail: lutz.nuecker@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Bernd Segnitz, TA
Lab Room 524 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4786
Office: Room 524 c / Phone: +49 6221 54-4786
Mail: bernd.segnitz@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Claudia Siegmann, TA
Lab Room 266 Office: Room 265 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4112
Mail: claudia.siegmann@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de

Mitarbeiterin Kristallisationsplattform Cell Networks





Jeremy Sloan, PhD student
Lab Room 524 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4784
Office: Room 524 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4784
Mail: jeremy.sloan@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Gunter Stier, others
Lab Room 526 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4789
Office: Room 526 b / Phone: +49 6221 54-4789
Mail: gunter.stier@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Genis Valentin Gesé , PhD student
Lab Room 524 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4782
Office: Room 524 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4786
Mail: genis.gese-valentin@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Anja Weber, secretary
Office: Room 507 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4780
Mail: anja.weber@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Klemens Wild, staff scientist
Office: Room 509 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4785
Mail: klemens.wild@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de




 
Informationen