powered by multiNETT - Internet-Systementwicklung
HEIDELBERG UNIVERSITY

Thomas Söllner 
Regulated Membrane Fusion: Molecular Mechanisms and Machinery

Groupleader: Thomas Söllner



Timon André, PhD student
Lab Room 222 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5344
Mail: timon.andre@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Simon Bärfuss, PhD student
Lab Room 221 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5343
Mail: simon.baerfuss@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Philipp Brenner, PhD student
Lab Room 222 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5344
Mail: philipp.brenner@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Anna Bulankina, postdoc
Lab Room 222 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5344
Mail: anna.bulankina@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Bernhard Dörr, PhD student
Lab Room 221 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5343
Mail: bernhard.doerr@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Martina Franke, secretary
Office: Room 205 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5340
Mail: martina.franke@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekr. Söllner 2.OG: 6:45 - 11:00 Uhr
Sekr. Brunner 5. OG: 11:00 - 14:30 Uhr
Sekr. Söllner 2.OG: 14:30 - 15:15 Uhr







Susanne Kreye, TA
Lab Room 222 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5344
Mail: susanne.kreye@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Jörg Malsam, staff scientist
Lab Room 221 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5343
Office: Room 201 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5345
Mail: joerg.malsam@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Kerstin Rink, PhD student
Lab Room 222 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5344
Mail: kerstin.rink@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Andrea Scheutzow, TA
Lab Room 221 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5343
Mail: andrea.scheutzow@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Martin Seefeld, PhD student
Lab Room 221 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5343
Mail: martin.seefeld@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de




 
Informationen