powered by multiNETT - Internet-Systementwicklung
HEIDELBERG UNIVERSITY

Ed Hurt 
Nuclear pore complex and ribosome assembly

Groupleader: Ed Hurt

This is my Team


Ingo Amm, postdoc
Lab Room 423 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4169
Mail: ingo.amm@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Jochen Baßler, staff scientist
Lab Room 424 / Phone: +49 6221 54-6763
Office: Room 407 / Phone: +49 6221 54-6757
Mail: jochen.bassler@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Bettina Bradatsch, postdoc
Lab Room 424 / Phone: +49 6221 54-6763
Office: Room 406 / Phone: +49 6221 54-6756
Mail: bettina.bradatsch@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Nestor Miguel Castillo Duque de Estrada, PhD student
Lab Room 425 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4176
Mail: nestor.castillo@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Selene Cordeiro, service
Lab Room 446 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5422
Mail: selene.cordeiro@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Federica Fiorentino, PhD student
Lab Room 423 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4169
Mail: federica.fiorentino@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Paulina Fischer, PhD student
Lab Room 424 / Phone: +49 6221 54-6763
Mail: paulina.fischer@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Laura Flores-Garcia, PhD student
Lab Room 425 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4176
Mail: laura.flores-garcia@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Lisa Fromm, PhD student
Lab Room 424 / Phone: +49 6221 54-6763
Mail: lisa.fromm@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Maxi Göthe, PhD student
Lab Room 424 / Phone: +49 6221 54-6763
Mail: maxi.goethe@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Sabine Griesel, TA
Lab Room 425 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4176
Mail: sabine.griesel@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Sherif Ismail, PhD student
Lab Room 424 / Phone: +49 6221 54-6763
Mail: sherif.ismail@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Josephine Tamilmani Joseph Doss, service
Lab Room 446 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5422
Mail: joseph@stud.uni-heidelberg.de






Martina Kallas, TA
Lab Room 424 / Phone: +49 6221 54-6763
Mail: martina.kallas@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Nikola Kellner, postdoc
Lab Room 425 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4176
Mail: nikola.kellner@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Ruth Kunze, TA
Lab Room 424 / Phone: +49 6221 54-6763
Mail: ruth.kunze@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Giuseppe La Venuta, postdoc
Lab Room 425 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4176
Mail: giuseppe.lavenuta@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Benjamin Lau, PhD student
Lab Room 425 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4176
Mail: benjamin.lau@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Valentin Mitterer, postdoc
Lab Room 423 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4169
Mail: valentin.mitterer@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Sven Reislöhner, PhD student
Lab Room 425 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4176
Mail: sven.reisloehner@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Andrea Schliwa, secretary
Office: Room 408 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4183
Mail: andrea.schliwa@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Miriam Sturm, PhD student
Lab Room 423 / Phone: +49 6221 54-6763
Mail: miriam.sturm@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Matthias Thoms, PhD student
Lab Room 423 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4169
Mail: matthias.thoms@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de




 
Informationen