powered by multiNETT - Internet-Systementwicklung
HEIDELBERG UNIVERSITY

Walter Nickel 
Unconventional Protein Secretion

Groupleader: Walter Nickel
Informationen













From left to right: Annalena Meyer (PhD Student), Hans-Michael Müller (Senior Postdoc), Sebastian Unger (PhD Student), Sabine Wegehingel (Technical Assistant), Walter Nickel, Stephani Schmitz (Biochemistry Master Student), Alina Muschko (PhD Student), Menna Ahmed (PhD Student), Cyril Legrand (PhD Student), Carola Sparn (PhD Student), Maren Nattermann (Biochemistry Master Student), Julia Steringer (Postdoc), Roberto Saleppico (PhD Student) and Eleni Dimou (PhD Student).  Not on this picture: Isabella Ferrara (Biochemistry Master Student)



 


Cyril Legrand, PhD student
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5428
Mail: cyril.legrand@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Fabio Lolicato, visiting scientist
Lab Room 321 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5427
Office: Room 305 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4351
Mail: fabio.lolicato@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Annalena Meyer, PhD student
Lab Room 321 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5427
Mail: annalena.meyer@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Hans-Michael Müller, staff scientist
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5428
Office: Room 306 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4180
Mail: hans-michael.mueller@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Alina Muschko, PhD student
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5428
Office: Room - / Phone: +49 6221 54--
Mail: alina.muschko@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Roberto Saleppico, PhD student
Lab Room 321 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5427
Mail: roberto.saleppico@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Carola Sparn, PhD student
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5428
Mail: carola.sparn@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Julia Steringer, postdoc
Lab Room 321 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5427
Mail: julia.steringer@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Sebastian Unger, PhD student
Lab Room 321 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5427
Mail: sebastian.unger@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Sabine Wegehingel, TA
Lab Room 322 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5428
Office: Room 306 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4180
Mail: sabine.wegehingel@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de