powered by multiNETT - Internet-Systementwicklung
HEIDELBERG UNIVERSITY

Felix Wieland 
Vesicular Transport, Protein-Lipid Interactions

Groupleader: Felix Wieland
Informationen


 


Petya Angelova, MD student
Lab Room 326 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5420
Mail: petya.angelova@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Jan Brod, postdoc
Lab Room 327 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4688
Mail: jan.brod@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Petra Diestelkötter-Bachert, postdoc
Lab Room 327 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4688
Mail: petra.diestelkoetter-bachert@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Alla Goncharenko, PhD student
Lab Room 325 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4159
Office: Room 305 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4351
Mail: alla.goncharenko@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Moritz Hacke, MD student
Lab Room 326 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5420
Mail: moritz.hacke@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Elena Porcellato, PhD student
Lab Room 326 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5420
Mail: elena.porcellato@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Ingeborg Reckmann, TA
Lab Room 326 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5420
Mail: inge.reckmann@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Razvan Rosu, trainee
Lab Room 326 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5420
Mail: razvan.rosu@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Barbara Schröter, secretary
Office: Room 309 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4160
Mail: barbara.schroeter@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de