powered by multiNETT - Internet-Systementwicklung
HEIDELBERG UNIVERSITY

Britta Brügger 
Modulation of protein activities by interactions with lipids & Lipidomics

Groupleader: Britta Brügger
Informationen



Diego Felipe Aponte Santamaría, PhD student
Lab Room 226 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4478
Mail: diego.aponte@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Rainer Beck, staff scientist
Lab Room 226 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4478
Office: Room 202 / Phone: +49 6221 54-5452
Mail: rainer.beck@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Monika Bertram, secretary
Office: Room 209 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4152
Mail: monika.bertram@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Laura-Christin Förster, PhD student
Lab Room 226 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4478
Mail: laura-christin.foerster@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Alexia Herrmann, TA
Lab Room 226 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4478
Mail: alexia.herrmann@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Dipali Kale, research assistant
Lab Room 227 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4196
Office: Room 269 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4758
Mail: dipali.kale@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Frauke Kikul, PhD student
Lab Room 227 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4196
Office: Room 269 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4758
Mail: frauke.kikul@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Ellen Kraus, scientific staff
Lab Room 226 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4478
Mail: ellen.kraus@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Thomas Kupke, postdoc
Lab Room 227 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4196
Office: Room 269 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4758
Mail: thomas.kupke@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Markus Kurth, PhD student
Lab Room 226 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4478
Mail: markus.kurth@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Iris Leibrecht, TA
Lab Room 227 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4196
Mail: iris.leibrecht@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Christian Lüchtenborg, TA
Lab Room 227 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4196
Office: Room 269 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4758
Mail: christian.luechtenborg@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Hannah Olschowski, PhD student
Lab Room 226 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4478
Mail: hannah.olschowski@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Daniela Ostkotte, PhD student
Lab Room 226 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4478
Mail: daniela.ostkotte@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de






Bianca Pokrandt, postdoc
Lab Room 227 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4196






Lara Roth, administrative assistant
Office: Room 209/309 / Phone: +49 6221 54-4152/4160
Mail: lara.roth@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

auch im Sekretariat 3. OG tätig!