Select submenu

Graduate Speakers


Brügger lab
Jyothirmai Nethi

Lab
: +49 6221 54-6812
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4486
E-Mail
: jyothirmai.nethi@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Brunner lab
Carolin Schunke

Lab
: +49 6221 54-4245
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4769
E-Mail
: carolin.schunke@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Hurt lab

Benjamin Lau

Lab
: +49 6221 54-4176
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4369
E-Mail
: benjamin.lau@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de

Federica Fiorentino

Lab
: +49 6221 54-4169
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4369
E-Mail
: federica.fiorentino@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Höglinger lab
Pia Hempelmann

Lab
: +49 6221 54-4753
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4366
E-Mail
: pia.hempelmann@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Jeske lab
Harpreet Kaur Salgania

Lab
: +49 6221 54-6894
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4369
E-Mail
: harpreet.salgania@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Nickel lab
Jaime Fernandez Sobaberas

Lab
: +49 6221 54-5428
E-Mail
: jaime.fernandez-sobaberas@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Peschek lab
Sandra Köhler

Lab
: +49 6221 54-4235
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4369
E-Mail
: sandra.koehler@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Russell lab
Magdalena Georgieva

Lab
: +49 6221 54-51 360
Fax
: +49 6221 54-51 486
E-Mail
: Magdalena.Georgieva@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de


Schuck lab
Lis Albert

Office
: +49 6221 54-5420
Lab
: +49 6221 54-5420
E-Mail
: lis.albert@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Sinning lab
Merlin Schwan

Office
: +49 6221 54-4796
Lab
: +49 6221 54-4796
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4790
E-Mail
: merlin.schwan@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Söllner lab
Jacqueline Murach

Lab
: +49 6221 54-5343
Fax
: +49 6221 54-5341
E-Mail
: jacqueline.murach@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



E-mail: PhDBoard@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de