Select submenu

Graduate Speakers


Brügger lab
Frauke Kikul

Office
: +49 6221 54-4758
Lab
: +49 6221 54-4196
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4486
E-Mail
: frauke.kikul@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de


Brunner lab
Anna Maria Gatz

Lab
: +49 6221 54-4245
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4769
E-Mail
: anna-maria.gatz@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de


Brunner lab
Carolin Schunke

Lab
: +49 6221 54-4245
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4769
E-Mail
: carolin.schunke@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Hurt lab

Federica Fiorentino

Lab
: +49 6221 54-4169
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4369
E-Mail
: federica.fiorentino@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Höglinger lab

Valentin Schoop

Lab
: +49 6221 54-4159
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4366
E-Mail
: valentin.schoop@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de


Jeske lab
Harpreet Kaur Salgania

Lab
: +49 6221 54-6894
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4369
E-Mail
: harpreet.salgania@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de


Lechner lab


Nickel lab
Carola Sparn

Lab
: +49 6221 54-5428
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4366
E-Mail
: carola.sparn@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de


Russell lab
Torsten Schmenger

Lab
: +49 6221 54-51360
Fax
: +49 6221 54-51486
E-Mail
: torsten.schmenger@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de


Sinning lab
Jonas Weidenhausen

Office
: +49 6221 54-4786
Lab
: +49 6221 54-4786
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4790
E-Mail
: jonas.weidenhausen@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de


Söllner lab
Philipp Brenner

Lab
: +49 6221 54-5344
Fax
: +49 6221 54-5341
E-Mail
: philipp.brenner@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de


Wieland lab


E-mail: PhDBoard@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de