Select submenu

Graduate Speakers


Brügger lab
Nachiket Dhonnar

Office
: +49 6221 54-4758
Lab
: +49 6221 54-4478
E-Mail
: nachiket.dhonnar@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Brunner lab
Ming Yi

Lab
: +49 6221 54-4342
E-Mail
: ming.yi@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Höglinger lab



Jeske lab
Harpreet Kaur Salgania

Lab
: +49 6221 54-6894
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4369
E-Mail
: harpreet.salgania@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Meinecke lab
Dexin Dong

Office
: +49 6221 54-5424
Lab
: +49 6221 54-5424
E-Mail
: dexin.dong@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de




Moser v. Filseck lab


Nickel lab
Suvarnan Selliah

Lab
: +49 6221 54-5427
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4366
E-Mail
: suvarnan.selliah@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Paulino lab
Linda Markus

Lab
: +49 6221 54-4176
E-Mail
: linda.markus@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Peschek lab
Sandra Köhler

Lab
: +49 6221 54-4235
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4369
E-Mail
: sandra.koehler@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Russell lab
Magdalena Shtetinska

Lab
: +49 6221 54-51 360
Fax
: +49 6221 54-51 486
E-Mail
: magdalena.shtetinska@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de



Schuck lab
Anna Platzek

Lab
: +49 6221 54-5420
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4366
E-Mail
: anna.platzek@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de

Klara Odehnalova

Lab
: +49 6221 54-5420
E-Mail
: klara.odehnalova@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Sinning lab
Matteo Hofmann

Office
: +49 6221 54-4786
Lab
: +49 6221 54-4786
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4790
E-Mail
: matteo.hofmann@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de

Merlin Schwan

Office
: +49 6221 54-4796
Lab
: +49 6221 54-4796
Fax
: +49 6221 54-4790
E-Mail
: merlin.schwan@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



Söllner lab
Britta Petersen

Lab
: +49 6221 54-5344
E-Mail
: britta.petersen@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de



E-mail: PhDBoard@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de